The Hadids’ New Modeling Competition Show Looks Like Your Next Reality TV Addiction

December 4th, 2017

Fans of ‘America’s Next Top Model’ and ‘Project Runway’ will love this. BY ERICA GONZALES Yolanda Hadid…

Bella Hadid And The Weeknd May Be 2017’s Next Romance Repeat

November 17th, 2017

BY ALYSSA BAILEY  The more things change, the more they stay the same. At least, that’s what…

Bella and Gigi Hadid Have a Secret Model Cousin

November 10th, 2017

Bella and Gigi Hadid may be two of the industry’s most popular female models, but they aren’t the only…

Pin It on Pinterest