CONTACT US

Hi there!

Many thanks for your interest in ELLE magazine.

Please direct your query further to the relevant contact below:

For competition, event and marketing related queries please contact our Marketing Assistants, Ayanda Molefe ayanda@elle.co.za, Shanon Talbot shanon@elle.co.za or Phetha Motumi phetha@elle.co.za

For advertising opportunities please contact our National Business Manager, Louise Birkner on louise@elle.co.za or our Account Managers, Jacelize du Preez jacelize.olivetree@gmail.com or Thalia Pallotta tpp@futurejhb.co.za

For stockist and fashion related queries please contact our Fashion Director, Tarryn Oppel on tarryn@elle.co.za or our Fashion Assistant, Paigh dos Santos paigh@elle.co.za

For beauty queries please contact our Beauty Editor, Nicole Newman on nicole@elle.co.za or our Beauty Desk beautydesk@elle.co.za 

For features or editorial queries please contact our Assistant Print Editor, Tidi Benbenisti on tidi@elle.co.za

For online queries please contact our Online Content Producer, Jaime Waddington on jaime@elle.co.za

For internship queries please contact our Administrative Assistant, Naazneen Baulackey naazneen@elle.co.za

Please note that all of our models are recruited via modelling agencies. If you would like to be considered as a model in one of our shoots please sign up to one of the agencies we use frequently.

CONTACT NUMBER – Cape Town
021 045 0120

CONTACT NUMBER – Johannesburg
010 591 7431

Many thanks,

Elle logo header

ISIKO MEDIA

Publisher: Giséle Wertheim Aymés

Cape Town office:

Longkloof Studios

2nd Floor MLT House

Darters Road, Cape Town

8001

Johannesburg office:

259 Jan Smuts Avenue

Dunkeld West

Johannesburg

2196

Pin It on Pinterest