CONTACT US

Hi there!

Many thanks for your interest in ELLE magazine.

Please direct your query further to the relevant contact below:

For competition, event and marketing related queries please contact our marketing assistant, Joanne Watson on joanne@elle.co.za

For advertising opportunities please contact our national business manager, Louise Birkner on louise@elle.co.za

For stockist and fashion related queries please contact our fashion editor, Tarryn Oppel on tarryn@elle.co.za

For features, editorial and online queries please contact our assistant editor print or digital, Tidi Benbenisti on tidi@elle.co.za or Holly Meadows on holly@elle.co.za

For fashion internship queries please contact our junior fashion editor Nicole Newman on nicole@elle.co.za

For subscription queries please contact our subscriptions specialist Reshal Kara on KaraR@timesmedia.co.za

For beauty queries please contact our junior beauty editor Maybe Corpaci on maybe@elle.co.za

Please note that all of our models are recruited via modeling agencies. If you would like to be considered as a model in one of our shoots please sign up to one of the agencies we use frequently. Here is a list: elle.co.za/so-you-want-to-model/

Many thanks,

Elle logo header

ISIKO MEDIA

Publisher: Giséle Wertheim Aymés

Enquiries: Postal PO Box 2316 Randburg 2125

 

Pin It on Pinterest